Current Executive Committee

President

Kelly S

president@gmmc.ca

Vice-President

Deanne P

vicepresident@gmmc.ca

Treasurer

Dan W

treasurer@gmmc.ca

Membership

Wendy R

membership@gmmc.ca

Summer Trips

Ana S

summertrips@gmmc.ca

Winter Trips

Nigel T

wintertrips@gmmc.ca

Climbing

Konstantin S

climbing@gmmc.ca

Hiking

Joanne M

hiking@gmmc.ca

Social

Diane E

programs@gmmc.ca

Safety

Carla T

safety@gmmc.ca

Newsletter

Rocky W

newsletter@gmmc.ca

Webmaster (Non-Executive Position)

Sharon S

webmaster@gmmc.ca