Contacts

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Instagram

Contact Information:

Mailing address:

Grant MacEwan Mountain Club

P.O. Box 934, Station Main

Edmonton, Alberta

T5J 2L8

Current Executive

President

Scott M

president@gmmc.ca

Vice-President

Matthew G

vicepresident@gmmc.ca

Treasurer

Dan W

treasurer@gmmc.ca

Membership

Wendy R

membership@gmmc.ca

Summer Trips

Jenna H

summertrips@gmmc.ca

Winter Trips

Nathan F

wintertrips@gmmc.ca

Climbing

Trevor J

climbing@gmmc.ca

Safety

Tim J

safety@gmmc.ca

Social

Bozena P

programs@gmmc.ca

Newsletter

Brent B

newsletter@gmmc.ca

Webmaster (Non-Executive Position)

Trevor J

webmaster@gmmc.ca